Live Schedule - week of August 2, 2021

live schedule Aug 01, 2021

How is it already AUGUST?!! Seriously though, this year is flying by!!

We've got a couple different lives happening this week. Since one of our goals is to grow our Plant Chics YouTube channel, I am going to start doing a weekly Live on YouTube. I will change up the topics (or workouts) every week.

But honestly, we want to hear from you: what topics do you want to hear about? What type of workouts do you want more of?

I can talk about my lifestyle, nutrition, fitness, sobriety, recovery, anti-aging, menopause, travel, and maintaining my healthy lifestyle while traveling.

Marzia can talk about lifestyle, nutrition, fitness, fitness/bikini competition, fashion, sustainable decorating, beauty, anti-aging, and managing stress.

If there's something else you're interested in, shoot us an email and ask us. But please do email us - your email will go directly to us and we will personally answer them!

Ok, onto our live schedule this week...

Monday, August 2nd

12:00 (noon) ET/11 AM CT/9 AM PT - Goal Call Monday - Plant Chics Tribe

If you own our LIIT program, the first 30 minutes of today's call is dedicated to you!! We will do group coaching where we answer any questions you may have and we can coach you through something you may be experiencing. We encourage you to set some goals for yourself for the month, and then break them into smaller bite size pieces for the week. But it's totally up to you!

The last 30 minutes of Goal Call Monday will be dedicated to our Tribe and setting goals. We also have a couple announcements we will be making, so make sure you tune in!!

Not part of our Tribe? Request to join here (ladies only).

Tuesday, August 3rd

6:00 PM ET/5 PM CT/3 PM - Put down the bat and pick up the feather - YouTube Live

We can be so tough on ourselves. Today's live will be about self love and self compassion. 

Thursday, August 5th

6:00 PM ET/5 PM CT/3 PM PT - Plant Chics Tribe - Clubhouse

Today our guest co-moderator is Paige Parsons Roache from Jane UnChained News. 

We look forward to seeing you on our lives this week! 

Xox, Jacque & Marzia

If you would like to support the Plant Chics, you can buy us a smoothie which allows us to keep creating content for you.🤗

Close

Get your FREE pantry guide now! Lettuce help you get started on your plant based journey today.