Spooky Halloween Sale and Live Schedule

halloween live schedule Oct 31, 2021

Our spooky Halloween sales for PCL (Plant Chics Lifestyle) is only $9.95/m! It is so scary how low it is - and it will not be offered at this price much longer! Get it now before it ghosts you!!👻

If you have any questions for us about PCL, ask them in the comments below OR tune into our Live on Insta today at 3 PM ET/2 PM CT where we will answer them for you!

And here's our Live Sched for the rest of the week:

Monday, November 1st

First of all, how is it already November? Is this year flying by for you too?!!

Noon ET/11 AM CT - LIIT Ladies Coaching Call - LIIT Members ONLY

We do live coaching with our LIIT ladies on the first Monday of every month! If you're a member, check your email or your app under "updates" for the login information for the coaching call. 

12:30 PM ET/11:30 AM CT - Goal Call Monday - Plant Chics Tribe

Claim your goals for the month and week!! Today is the first day of the rest of your life! Are you ready to be 1% today?!!

2 PM ET/1 PM CT - Goal Call Monday - @plantchics

Can't make the live in the Tribe? Don't worry, we're doing another on the gram! So there's #NoExcuses and we're counting on you to claim your goals for the week and month!!

Wednesday, November 3rd

Fit to Feast officially starts!!! WooHoo!! We can't wait to see your checkins!!

Noon ET/11 AM CT - Sober Travels - Clubhouse

Join me (Jacque) and Girls Love Travel for sober fun to do in LA!!

1 PM ET/Noon CT - Wellness Travels - Clubhouse

Join Marzia and I and share what your favorite exercise is to do while on vacay. Do you like working out in the gym? Outside? In your hotel or AirBnB? What type of exercise is your favorite to do while traveling? We can't wait to hear!!

Stay close to our social media because we will be doing some pop up lives with all of the Fit to Feast fun!!

Close

Get your FREE pantry guide now! Lettuce help you get started on your plant based journey today.